When using the monthly massage program, all massages are to be used within that month or they will be lost.
Cash or check only.
24 hour notice to cancel or reschedule appointment or charges will apply.
After you choose a date & time, you will create an account with your details and complete the booking.
Your email address and password will then allow you to review, change and add appointments.